HECTIC Essay

1st sem is coming to the end.One word that I can say is “hectic”

1)Hectic studio project from the starting project till the end(now still need to manage the blog,hmmm)

2)Hectic assignment where we gonna do something that we never learnt before.All based on notes and few temptations

3)Hectic in drawing,sketching,model making,blah blah blahh..

BUT,Im not hectic in going back to my lovely dorm bed.It’s truly a sad case.Whenever the burden project is coming,studio will be my 2nd place for rest.Three chair in one row,set,SLEEP.Then continue my work.Gosh,I still need to undergo such this lifestyle for 3 years.What I need to grateful is there is always a free sunrise at 6.45am every morning.The view is spectacular indeed.Image

I already been told by my sister architecture is not easy to study,and the salary is not much(Just enought meets the ends up).From the 1st project until the last,I tried my very best.I very concern all the project given without consider how small or big the project is.And I know,this will influence my studio marks.

Overconfidence and yean for perfection is my weakness.Sometimes,it will makes me restless and going to make trouble in myself.Im trying to make myself as a deep-thinker before going to do something.In project 6(amphitheatre),I tried to be optimist and consider all the problems and issues including the suitablity and size of the accesibility.Try to listen other’s opinion,it may be better than yours.

Hard-Work-Quotes-Sayings

If anybody needs help,just help him/her.Do not hesitate to become a good Samaritan and there is a chance that you can be respected by somebody..Maybe,in the future,you need the help from that person too!As an architect,I love this quote so much”building for all,and make changes,you are one of it”.Im not good enough.But I will try to improve myself,do not over-estimate yourself,you still a mankand.Dont feel proud when someone praise you.You still not good enough.

I have no regrets to study architecture.

If possible,I want to study 5 years.It’s not as easy as a bed of roses.There is so competitive as there are so many talented people revolve around me,As my studio master said,you should broaden your talent until maximum.How to broaden?That’s a question mark.But I know the way:KEEP MOVING.

 

Welcome to HBP RUS 104 link:http://www.hbp.usm.my/rus1042013/main.html